Privileges for engaged couples

Privileges for engaged couples

As a wedding planner agency, our principal mission is to organize for our engagements couples the best D-Day possible. At Atout Coeur Wedding, we care about going even further in the preparation by making it a special ingredient in the magic of the wedding. We are more than attentive and available to answer all our engaged couples’ desires, we create and offer exclusive services dedicated to them.
We work hand in hand with renown partners to create real VIP parenthesis for you to live together during the organization of your wedding.
Let’s discover here these exclusive privileges for our engaged couples only.

Exceptional Activity : Your own perfume at Molinard

Our partner since 2020, The Maison Molinard is known worldwide for its strong but at the same time delicate fragrances. House of perfume known for handmade savoir-faire, it is naturally that Atout Coeur Wedding headed towards La Maison Molinard to create a tailored moment for its engaged couples.

During a VIP olfactif activity,the couple will learn the art of creating perfume. By discovering and assembling different fragrances on a panel that reached over a hundred, the lovers will create together their tailored made perfume. During this privileged activity, champagne and petit fours will be offered to them and they will be able to go home with 90ml of this unique perfume.

After this, they will have the possibility to make out of this perfume a gift for their guests. Finding original gifts for your guest can be difficult sometimes. This perfume will surprise them and leave them with a living and memorable souvenir from this unique day.

Privilèges futurs mariés - Molinard

crédit photos : Molinard

VIP shopping Experience : your privileged attentions at La Vallée Village

One of the favorite parts of preparing a wedding is the research for THE dress. Nous littles wedding fairies particularly enjoy going with the engaged couple during the try ons. But, besides the groom’s costume which has its very own importance, it is important not to forget about the research for accessories and witnesses outfits, parents or even children from the cortege.

To make this mission more than enjoyable, our agency invites the engaged couple to participate in an exclusive shopping experience at La Vallée Village. An outdoor centre well known for its high quality shops with collections such as : Jimmy Choo, Repetto, Armani, Balmain, Bonpoint, Longchamp, Burberry, Celine, Chloe, Dolce & Gabbana, Gucci, Kenzo, Prada...

During a day, as a duo, between friends or family, they will be able to enjoy advantages only available for Atout Coeur Wedding engaged couples.
The transferts from home to the centre are planned. On site, at every time of the day they have full access to “The Apartment”, the lounge VIP salon where fresh and hot drinks and sweet food can be served.

As soon as they arrive, the engaged couple and they relatives will receive gifts and exclusive advantages :

  • a shortcut pass
  • hands free shopping service with a bell-boy in charge of carrying all they purchase
  • voucher to exchange against gifts inside some boutiques
  • exceptional discounts in the biggest brand of the centre
  • surprise gift

We created this tailored service to allow us to find in one go a big part of the accessories for the engaged couple and their relatives. Shoes for the bride, bow tie for the groom, clothes for the children of the cortege, jewels and dresses for the mums or even a shirt for the witness. Everything in a prestigious and outdoor setting.

Privilèges futurs mariés - la vallée Village

crédit photos : Sophie Valenza

If you want to take advantage of these exclusive and VIP services too. Don’t hesitate and contact our wedding planner team to make your wedding preparations magical.

Privilèges futurs mariés

Privilèges futurs mariés

En tant qu’agence de wedding planner, notre mission principale est d’organiser pour nos futurs-mariés le plus beau des Jours J. Chez Atout Cœur Wedding, nous avons à cœur d’aller encore plus loin en faisant des préparatifs un ingrédient à part entière dans la magie du mariage. En plus d’être à l’écoute et disponibles pour répondre aux envies de nos futurs-mariés, nous créons et proposons des services exclusifs qui leurs sont dédiés.
Ainsi, nous travaillons main dans la main avec des partenaires de renom pour créer de véritables parenthèses VIP à vivre à deux durant l’organisation de son mariage.
Découvrons ici ces privilèges inédits réservés aux futurs-mariés de notre agence de wedding planner.

Atelier d’exception : votre parfum sur mesure chez Molinard

Partenaire de notre agence depuis 2020, la Maison Molinard est réputée dans le monde entier pour ses fragrances fortes et délicates à la fois. Maison de parfum aux savoir-faire artisanaux reconnus, c’est tout naturellement qu’Atout Cœur Wedding s’est dirigée vers elle pour créer un instant sur-mesure pour les futurs-mariés.

Lors d’un atelier olfactif en conditions VIP, le couple apprendra l’art de la création de parfum. En découvrant et assemblant différentes fragrances sur un panel de plus d’une centaine, les amoureux créeront ensemble leur parfum sur-mesure. Durant cet atelier privilégié, coupe de champagne et mignardises leurs seront offertes et ils repartiront avec un flacon de 90ml de ce parfum si unique.

Suite à cela, ils auront la possibilité de décliner ce nectar en cadeaux pour leurs invités de mariage. Trouver des cadeaux d’invités originaux est parfois une tâche complexe. Ce parfum saura surprendre les convives et leur laisser un souvenir vivant et mémorable de cette journée unique.

Privilèges futurs mariés - Molinard

crédit photos : Molinard

Expérience shopping VIP : vos attentions privilégiées à La Vallée Village

L’une des parties favorites des préparatifs de mariage est la recherche de LA robe. Nos petites fées du mariage aiment d’ailleurs particulièrement accompagner nos futures-mariées lors des essayages. Mais, outre le costume du marié qui revête lui aussi une grande importance, il ne faut pas oublier la recherche des accessoires et des tenues des témoins, des proches parents ou encore des enfants du cortège.

Pour rendre cette mission plus qu’agréable, notre agence convie ses futurs mariés à une expérience shopping inédite à La Vallée Village. Un centre en plein air réputé pour la qualité des enseignes haut-de-gamme qui y proposent leurs collections : Jimmy Choo, Repetto, Armani, Balmain, Bonpoint, Longchamp, Burberry, Celine, Chloe, Dolce & Gabbana, Gucci, Kenzo, Prada…

Durant une journée, en duo, entre amis ou en famille, ils pourront profiter des avantages réservés aux futurs-mariés d’Atout Cœur Wedding.
Les transferts aller-retour depuis le domicile jusqu’au centre sont prévus. Sur place l’accès est possible à tout moment à « The Apartment » le salon lounge VIP où sont servis boissons fraîches et chaudes et gourmandises à toute heure.

Dès leur arrivée, les futurs-mariés et leurs proches se verront remettre cadeaux et avantages exclusifs :

  • passe coupe-file
  • service shopping mains-libres avec groom se chargeant de transporter tous les achats
  • voucher à échanger contre des présents dans certaines boutiques
  • remises exceptionnelles dans les plus grandes enseignes du centre
  • cadeau surprise

Nous avons créé cette formule sur-mesure pour permettre de trouver en une seule fois une grande partie des accessoires des futurs-mariés et de leurs proches. Chaussures de la mariée, nœud papillon du marié, tenues des enfants du cortège, bijoux et robe pour les mamans ou encore chemise des témoins. Le tout dans un cadre prestigieux et en plein air.

Privilèges futurs mariés - la vallée Village

crédit photos : Sophie Valenza

Vous souhaitez vous aussi profiter de ces services exclusifs et VIP. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de wedding planner pour rendre vos préparatifs de mariage magiques.