About us

Director and founder, Stefania Magro, luxury event expert, started the Atout Coeur Wedding agency in 2009 to offer the engaged couples her savoir-faire, her expertise and her professionalism.

Stefania Magro is an iron fist in a velvet glove. Meticulous and perfectionist, generous and human, you can count on her at every moment.
She is the leader of SM Consulting which represents both commercial entities linked to events, Atout Coeur Wedding for engaged couples and Team Partner for professionals.

“Our clients need to be relieved in the organization of their wedding, to not have to lose time over organizing but to enjoy their day. We are here to take away this stress.

And because every wedding is unique, we respect the secrecy of personal and intimate information about our clients and with an elegant discretion, we keep it all ultra-confidential.

Atout Coeur Wedding is surrounded by prestigious collaborators, but still owns the privilege to stay independent. Our list of collaborators stays small because we want to opt for quality over quantity.”

About the services offered by our wedding planner agency To know more about Stefania and the agency click here

STEFANIA
Director-Founder

Aurélie

Always smiling and attentive, optimist and meticulous in her work, Aurélie is full of resources and will allow the engaged couples to make it to the D-Day with a quiet mind. Responsible of the agency production, qhe keeps an eye out to make sure everything is “Just Perfect”. Whether it’s before, during or after the wedding, Aurélie is here and will still be here if you need her.

Myriams

With a sparkling personality and always attentive, Myriams makes sure that a happy atmosphere is always present under any circumstances inside the team and the engaged couples. She is the rare gem that every agency wishes to have. A wedding can’t happen without her because with Myriams everything is based on her belief : “Don’t wait to be happy to smile. Smile to be happy instead.”

Steven

Who said the Wedding Planner job was only made for women.. Steven is proving us the opposite. Jovial, thoughtful and always full of empathy, he will bring to the engaged couple, and especially the groom, a male gaze inside the agency… His expertise, on a technical level, will guarantee you the making of a magical event and his directness brings to the engaged couples a tranquility on what Atout Coeur Wedding really is about : Attentiveness, Respect and Precision.

Maud

Today Maud is the oldest on the team. Her professionalism which she learned working with Stefania, is now transmitted to all the newbies on the team. Lively and cheerful, we can’t go a day without her energy and kindness. No stress and no hitch can resist Maud, there aren’t any D-days without her !

Emma

Meet the last woman arrived on the team, Emme, a true pearl. With a sparkling, happy and teasing personality, she will know how to find the rare gem buried in a seashell itself stuck at the bottom of the ocean. To tell you how persistent she is. Emma is a true breeze of fresh air !! Stars in her eyes and happiness in her heart, this is Emma.

Ludivine

The new fairy in our agency, Ludivine, Irish in her heart, already won our heart over . Curious, intuitive, flexible and attentive, she can show to the engaged couples she knows what she is doing, a serenity very well appreciated by everyone. With a lot of propositions, she brings fresh air and already knows how to handle storms with her British composure as a bonus.

Sophie

Creative and a pro at multitasking, Sophie makes sure that Atout Coeur Wedding is everywhere. Social media, communication and events are her preferences. Nothing resists her, she knows with her quill, how to give words a meaning, to describe life and the DNA of the Agency. The Xavier Dolan Quote suits her perfectly : “I think anything is possible to anyone who dreams, dares, works and never gives up.”

Léa
LEA

Once upon a time there was…”Léa and the Digital language”. A true warrior… nothing resists her, whether it’s Instagram with its “Reels”, or LinkedIn, or any other social media. She know how to control her domain masterfully. This Lilloise with a generous heart and sparkly eyes brought to the digital team a breeze of fresh air and a lot of dynamism !

MAGALI

Whoever says credibility and image, means Webmaster. Magali is our agency’s webmaster. Woman in the shadow, she’s the one conveying the image of the agency. It is thanks to her meticulous work than we are known for who we are today, as a Leader in our domain. Regarding everything about the internet, she gives great pieces of advice and transliterates our enthusiasm and love for our work by using her famous “codes H1, H2” etc...

A propos

Directrice et fondatrice, Stefania Magro spécialiste de l’événementiel haut de gamme, a lancé en 2009 l’agence Atout Cœur Wedding, afin de faire bénéficier aux futurs mariés de son savoir-faire, de son expertise et de son professionnalisme.

Stefania Magro est une main de fer dans un gant de velours. Rigoureuse et perfectionniste, généreuse et humaine, on peut compter sur elle à chaque instant.
Elle est la dirigeante de SM Consulting qui regroupe 2 entités commerciales liées à l’évènementiel, Atout Coeur Wedding pour les futurs-mariés, et Team Partner pour les professionnels.

« Nos clients ont besoin d’être soulagés dans l’organisation de leur mariage , de ne pas perdre de temps sur des tâches organisationnelles, mais plus de profiter de leur journée, nous nous devons de retirer ce stress.

Parce que tout mariage est unique, nous prenons soins de garder au secret, les données personnelles et intimes de nos clients et avec une élégante discrétion, nous appliquons une ultra confidentialité.

Atout Cœur Wedding est entourée de partenaires prestigieux , mais garde ce privilège de rester indépendant. Notre liste de partenaires reste réduite, car nous souhaitons privilégier la qualité à la quantité. »

En savoir plus sur les services proposés par notre agence de wedding planner
Découvrez en plus sur Stefania et l’agence en cliquant ici

STEFANIA
Directrice-Fondatrice

Aurélie

Toujours souriante et attentionnée, optimiste et minutieuse dans le travail, Aurélie est pleine de ressources et va permettre aux futurs mariés d’arriver jusqu’au jour J avec l’esprit tranquille. Responsable de la production de l’agence, elle veille à ce que tout soit «Just Perfect» Que ce soit avant, pendant ou après le mariage, Aurélie est et y restera si vous avez besoin d’elle.

Myriams

Pétillante et très à l’écoute, Myriams veille à ce qu’une atmosphère de joie règne en toute circonstance au sein de l’équipe et auprès des mariés. La perle rare que toute agence souhaiterait avoir en son sein. Un mariage ne peut pas se dérouler sans elle car avec Myriams tout est basé sur son crédo : «N’attendez pas d’être heureux pour sourire. Souriez plutôt afin d’être heureux.»

Steven

Qui a dit que le métier de Wedding Planner n’était réservé qu’aux femmes… Steven, nous prouve le contraire. Jovial, prévenant et quotidiennement dans l’empathie, il apportera aux mariés, et surtout pour le marié, le regard au masculin dans l’agence… Son expertise, au niveau technique, vous garantira la réalisation d’un événement magique et son «franc-parler» apporte aux futurs mariés une tranquillité sur ce qui est réellement l’ADN de l’agence à savoir : L’écoute, le Respect et la Précision.

Maud

Aujourd’hui Maud est la plus ancienne de l’équipe. Son professionnalisme, elle l’a acquis au contact de Stefania et le transmet maintenant à son tour auprès des nouveaux arrivants. Vive et enjouée, on ne peut se passer de l’énergie ni de la bienveillance de Maud. Aucun stress et aucun contre-temps ne lui résiste, il ne peut y avoir de jour J sans elle !

Emma

Emma, véritable petit joyaux, pétillante, taquine et toujours d’une humeur joyeuse, elle saura trouver la perle rare enfouie dans un coquillage lui-même au fond de l’Océan. Pour vous dire combien elle est tenace. Emma est une vraie bulle d’oxygène !! Des étoiles plein les yeux et du bonheur dans le cœur, voici qui est Emma.

Ludivine

Nouvelle petite fée de l’agence, Ludivine,  l’irlandaise d’adoption a su déjà conquérir nos cœurs. Curieuse, intuitive, flexible et à l’écoute, elle sait déjà transmettre aux futurs mariés qu’elle gère, cette sérénité appréciée par tout le monde. Forte de propositions, elle apporte un souffle nouveau et sait déjà gérer les tempêtes avec en prime son flegme britannique.

Sophie

Créative et multi-tâches Sophie veille à ce que Atout Cœur Wedding soit présente sur tous les fronts. Réseaux sociaux, communication et évènements sont ces terrains de prédilection. Rien ne lui résiste, elle sait par sa plume, donner un sens aux mots, décrire la vie et l’ADN de l’agence. La citation de Xavier Dolan lui va à merveille : «tout est possible à qui rêve, ose, travaille et n’abonne jamais.»

Léa
LEA

Il était une fois…«Léa, et le langage digitale.» Une vraie guerrière.. rien ne lui résiste, ni Instagram avec ces «Reel», ni Linkedin, ni tous autres supports. Elle sait dompter ce domaine d’une main de maître. Cette Lilloise au cœur généreux et aux yeux pétillants, a su apporter à ce département une véritable fraîcheur et dynamique !!!

MAGALI

Qui dit crédibilité et image, dis Webmaster. Magali est la Webmaster de l’agence. Femme de l’ombre, c’est elle qui véhicule l’image de l’agence. C’est grâce à son minutieux travail que nous sommes reconnus à cette place aujourd’hui de Leader dans le domaine. Au fait de tout ce qui touche le net, elle est de bons conseils et elle retranscrit notre enthousiasme et l’amour de notre métier en se servant des fameux « Codes H1, H2 » etc…